eXtension Alliance for Better Child Care Leadership Team




EABCC Chairs

Diane Bales, Co-Chair, Associate Professor/Extension Specialist, University of Georgia

Jane Lanigan, Co-Chair, Associate Professor/Extension Specialist, Washington State University

Dan Weigel, Co-Chair, Professor/Extension Specialist, University of Nevada-Reno

Steering Committee

Ann Michelle Daniels, Associate Professor/ Extension Specialist, South Dakota State University

Dreama Love, Extension Specialist, Purdue University

Claudia Mincemoyer, Extension Specialist, Penn State University

Kendra Moyses, Associate Program Leader, Michigan State University

Lesia Oesterreich, Adjunct Assistant Professor/Extension Specialist, CYFERnet Early Childhood Editor, Iowa State University

Rebecca White, Professor/Extension Specialist, Louisiana State University

National Liaison

Ahlishia Shipley, National Program Leader, USDA – National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA)


Christine Belinda, Extension Program Specialist, Pennsylvania State University

Gail Brand, Extension Educator, University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Louise Davis, Professor/Extension Specialist, Mississippi State University

Matthew Devereaux, Associate Professor, Extension Specialist, University of Tennessee

Gail Innis, Extension Educator, Michigan State University Extension

Stephen Green, Child Development Specialist, Texas A&M University

Lyn Horning, Program Assistant, Pennsylvania State University

Patricia Wells, Extension Associate, Pennsylvania State University

Nancy Wilson, Program Specialist, Pennsylvania State University